Register now due to limited capacity – onsite registration not guaranteed.

Virtual Registration is available however we are only able to stream and record the Plenary Sessions and some of the courses.  The subspecialty sessions will not all be recorded.   Join us in person to be sure you don’t miss out on any late breaking information.

An Introduction to the 2024 SRS Meeting
With Dr. Vipul Patel & Dr. Sharona Ross

» Schedule
At a Glance

» 2024
Course Directors

Sharona Ross, MD


Vipul Patel, MD

Executive Director

Martin Martino, MD

Past President

» Subspecialty
Program Chairs

Acute Care/General Surgery

  • Yusef Kudsi, MD
  • Andrea Pakula, MD, MPH, FACS

Artificial Intelligence

  • B. Todd Heniford, MD
  • Andrew Hung, MD
  • Anthony Jarc, PhD
  • Pegah Khosravi, PhD


  • Santiago Horgan, MD
  • Erik Wilson, MD, FACS
  • Monika Hagan, MD
  • Alisa Coker, MD


  • Husam Balkhy, MD, FACS, FACC
  • Gianluca Torregrossa, MD
  • Brittany Zwichenberger, MD


  • Rahila Essani, MD, FACS
  • Laila Rashidi, MD, FACS, FASCRS
  • Armando Melani, MD
  • Eduardo Parra-Davila, MD, FACS, FASCRS
  • Mark Soliman, MD


  • Julia Crawford, MD
  • Umameheswar Duvvuri, MD, PhD
  • J. Scott Magnuson, MD, FACS
  • Da Hee Kim, MD
  • Samantha Hassid, MD


  • Michael Awad, MD
  • Tanuja Damani, MD, FACS
  • Santiago Horgan, MD
  • Sharona Ross, MD
  • Paula Volpe, MD


  • Angeles Alvarez Secord, MD
  • Ricardo Estape, MD
  • Verda Hicks, MD, FACOG
  • Rob Holloway, MD, MPH
  • Cara King, DO, MS
  • Martin Martino, MD
  • Mireille Truong, MD


      • B. Todd Heniford, DM
      • Flavio Malcher, MD
      • Eduardo Parra-Davila, MD, FACS, FASCRS

      Hospital Admin (Non-CME)

      • Martin Martino, MD
      • Randy Fagin, MD
      • Doug Harcombe, MBA
      • Amanda Maggard, MBA, FACHE


      • Iswanto Sucandy, MD, FACS
      • Ana Gleisner, MD


      • Ameer Hassan, DO
      • Adnan Siddiqui, MD, PhD, FACS, FAHA, FAANS


      • Tsun Law, MD
      • Martin Roche, MD


      • Cristina Ferrone, MD
      • Alice Wei, MD, CM, MSc, FRCSC, FACS
      • Sharona Ross, MD, FACS


        • Abbas Abbas, MD
        • Ghulam Abbas, MD, MHCM, FACS
        • Inderpal Sarkaria, MD
        • Lana Schumacher, MD

        Thoracic Esophageal

        • Inderpal Sarkaria, MD
        • Lana Schumacher, MD
        • Ghulam Abbas, MD, MHCM, FACS


        • Gaetano Ciancio, MD
        • Anup Gupta, MD
        • Dieter Broering, MD


        • Alexandre Mottrie, MD
        • Kenneth Palmer, MD
        • Vipul Patel, MD, FACS
        • Zhang Xu, MD

            » Registration

            Registration Type

            Early Bird Pricing
            – Until May 1, 2024

            After May 1, 2024

            Allied Health Professional $75 $100
            Hospital Administration $550 $650
            Industry/Investors $1,400 $1,500
            Non-Member Physician $550 $650
            Non-SRS Members In Training $125 $195
            SRS Member $400 $500
            Member In Training (SRS Members) $75 $95

            » 2024
            Industry Partners

            This event would not be possible without the generous support of the following organizations.

            Supporting Societies

            Pinnacle Elite Partners

            Pinnacle Partners

            Diamond Partners

            Platinum Partners

            Silver Partners

            Bronze Partners